Contact Us

Contact Us

Central Reservations

Tel: +675 327 8255  - 7215 0856  (Mon-Fri 8am - 7pm; Sat-Sun 8am - 5pm)
res@coralseahotels.com.pg

Sales Team

Tel +675 327 8217 (Mon-Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm)
sales@coralseahotels.com.pg

Head Office

Tel 327 8141 Fax 325 3248
admin@coralseahotels.com.pg

Port Moresby

Grand Papua Hotel
Tel: 304 0000 | 7999 0000 - Fax: 320 2223
General: info@grandpapuahotel.com.pg
Reservations: res@coralseahotels.com.pg - +675 327 8255

Gateway Hotel and Apartments
Tel 327 8100 Fax 325 4585
General: gateway@coralseahotels.com.pg
Conferences: Gateway_Conferences@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations: res@coralseahotels.com.pg - +675 327 8255

Elabeach Hotel
Tel 321 2100 Fax 321 2434
General: elabeach@coralseahotels.com.pg
Reservations: res@coralseahotels.com.pg - +675 327 8255

Whittaker Apartments
Tel 321 2100 Fax 321 2434
whittaker@coralseahotels.com.pg

Lae

Huon Gulf Hotel and Apartments
Tel 472 4844 Fax 472 5023
huongulf_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Goroka

Bird of Paradise Hotel and Apartments
Tel 531 3100 | 7999 9255 - Fax 531 1007
thebird_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

Mt Hagen

Highlander Hotel and Apartments
Tel 542 1355 Fax 542 1216
highlander_reservations@coralseahotels.com.pg

For further enquires please use the contact form below. We will endeavour to respond to your enquiry within 24hrs.

Enquiry Form

Name
Email
Your enquiry...

BOOK ONLINE


Gateway Hotel

Port Moresby

Check Availability Specials


Grand Papua Hotel

Port Moreby

Check Availability Specials


Ela Beach Hotel

Port Moreby

Check Availability Specials


Huon Gulf Hotel

Lae

Check Availability Specials


Highlander Hotel

Mt. Hagen

Check Availability Specials


Bird of Paradise Hotel

Goroka

Check Availability Specials